The diverse and committed Board of Directors works hard to deliver the mission and programs of the Chamber for the prosperity of the North Texas Community.

The Board of Directors strive to:

  • Advocates for the Chamber in various government agencies at all levels
  • Promotes international trade and Asian investment in the Dallas Metroplex
  • Promotes the development of academic and leadership skills among Asian American youth
  • Serves as a communication link between the GDAACC and other Asian communities in North Texas
  • 2021

    Neha Kunte, Past Chairwoman 2020

    MNK InfoTech

    Amy Hofland, Chairwoman 2021

    Crow Museum of Asian Art

    Sarah Kim Hoos, Secretary

    SKH Consultancy LLC

    Urmil Shah, Vice-Chair

    Texas Instruments

    Naeem Ahmad, Vice-Chair & Past Chair 2019

    Naeem Ahmad, CPA, P.C.

    Sushma Malhotra, Treasurer

    Southwestern National Bank

    Deniz Kustu, Vice-Chair

    Mohammed Farshori, Vice-Chair

    India Association of North TX

    Mei Miao, Directors

    BB&T now Truist

    Paul Thai, Directors

    Dallas Police Department

    Ann Massey Badmus, Directors

    Badmus & Associates

    Caroline Kim, Directors

    Crow Museum of Asian Art

    Christel Roco, Directors

    Southwest Airlines

    Gloria Mathur, Directors

    Carter Blood Care/ DFLC

    Faiz Hussain, Directors

    BCU Resources LLC

    Maisie Heiken, Directors

    Retired Senior VP - Merrill Lynch

    Sean Hsu, Directors

    Janik Vinnakota LLP

    Shagorika Ghosh, Directors

    IW Group Inc

    Liza Mark, Director

    Haynes and Boone, LLP